Shaheed Bhagat Singh Evening College
(University of Delhi)

"Opportunities don't happen. You create them." Chris Grosser ✬  ✬  ✬ "Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Gandhi ✬  ✬  ✬  " Ability is what you're capable of doing. Motivation determines what you do. Attitude determines how well you do it" Lou Holz Seminar & Conferences

GOVERNING BODY

Governing Body

S. No.

Names and Addresses of the Members

Designation

Contact No.

E-mail ID

1.

Mr. Abhishek Gupta
Professional (MBA)
A-100, Freedom Fighter Enclave
Neb Sari, New Delhi

Chairman

9971871560

abhi2912@gmail.com

2.

Mr. Amit Kumar
Engineer
H.No.423, Sec-21A
Faridabad

Treasurer

9811773389

amit_0124@yahoo.com

3.

Ms. Kiran Chandel
Social Worker
K-II-1187, SangamVihar
Near Veer Bazar, New Delhi

Member

9873806947

kiran5chandel@gmail.com

4.

Mr. Rajeev Mishra
Researcher
242, R.P.S. Flats, Sheikh Sarai,
Phase – 1, Delhi

Member

9810081359

rajeevmishra1958@gmail.com

5.

Dr. N. Mishra
Educationist
163, SahyogAppartment
MayurVihar, Phase – I, Delhi

Member

9868151778/
011-22753299

drmishran@gmail.com

6.

Mr. Brajesh Singh
Professional
Retd. Major, Indian Army
4117 / D-4, Sec-D, Pocket – 4
Vasant Kunj – New Delhi – 110070

Member

9810276238

brajeshsingh_bs@yahoo.co.in

7.

Mr. Naresh Sambher
Entrepreneur
E-173, Kamla Nagar,
Delhi – 110007

Member

9810033287
23840195, 3840495 (O) 27240237(R)

nareshsambher@rediffmail.com

8.

Mr. Bhupinder Singh
Social Worker
5301-DLF Phase – 4, Gurgaon
(Retd. Executive – Engineer)

 

Member

9810079068

bhupinder.gurgaon@gmail.com

9.

Professor Anurag Sharma
Department of Physics
Indian Institute of Technology,
HauzKhas, New Delhi – 110016

Member

9818355884/
26591350

asharma@physics.iitd.ac.in

10.

Dr. Shikha Nehru Sharma
Medical Practitioner
B-111, Sarvodaya Enclave
Near Aurobindo Ashram/IIT Crossing
New Delhi-110017

Member

9810009916

drshikha@drshikha.com

11.

Shri Ved Prakash Panchal
30, Ram ChanderGaliMaujpur
Delhi-110053

Member

9311001100

nationalvictor@yahoo.com

12.

Prof. M.M. Chaturvedi
Cluster Innovation Centre
University of Delhi
Delhi-110007

University Representative

9891294293

mchaturvedi@zoology.du.ac.in

13.

Prof. Namita Agarwal
Department of Zoology
University of Delhi
Delhi-110007

University Representative

9717412612
9968468700

nagarwal@zoology.du.ac.in

14.

Mr. Shyam Sunder
Associate Professor
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College

Teacher Representative
(Day College)

9810082072

sushantgupta4@gmail.com

15.

Dr. Shalini Gupta
Associate Professor
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College

Teacher Representative
(Day College)

9810846008

shalinig3@yahoo.in

16.

Mr. Dinesh Kumar
Associate Professor
Shaheed Bhagat Singh (Eve.) College

Teacher Representative
(Eve. College)

9871234133

 

17.

Mr. Sunder Singh
Assistant Professor
Shaheed Bhagat Singh (Eve.) College

Teacher Representative
(Eve. College)

8750902327

sundersingh.91@rediffmail.com

18.

Ms. Kanta Bhatia
Section Officer (Admn.)
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College

Special Invitee (Other than teachers)

9868269760

 

19.

Mr. Dinesh Dhawan
Section Officer (Admn.)
Shaheed Bhagat Singh (Eve.) College

Special Invitee (Other than teachers)

9990300910

dhawan333@gmail.com

20.

Dr. P. K. Khurana

Member Secretary/Principal, Day College/Actg. Principal, Evening College

9891307210

khuranaparmod@yahoo.co.in

Copyright 2015, SBSE College. all rights reserved.

Design & Development By :Bagwar Softwares