f Official Website of SBSE Evening College
Shaheed Bhagat Singh Evening College
(University of Delhi)

Assessed and Accredited by NAAC With GRADE 'A' {CGPA 3.36}

Email id for Students - studentcare@sbse.du.ac.in
"Opportunities don't happen. You create them." Chris Grosser ✬  ✬  ✬ "Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Gandhi ✬  ✬  ✬  " Ability is what you're capable of doing. Motivation determines what you do. Attitude determines how well you do it" Lou Holz


NUKE- The Debating Society

The academic session of 2015-16 was remarkably successful for NUKE- The Debating society as this year was full of laurels and achievements brought by the society. NUKE started the year with their annual auditions on 5th August 2015. It was a two-day audition in which 242 students have participated and out of them 30 were selected for the society. The audition was followed by an orientation programme for new members of the society. The society organised an Intra-DebSoc debate on 21st august 2015 in which newly selected members of society showed their debating skills. the topic for the debate was- This house believes that China is a threat for India. सदन का मत हैं कि चीन भारत के लिए खतरा हैं| The prize winners of intra- DebSoc debate competition were Vaishnavi Singh, Ankita Ojha and Preetika Pansari respectively.

The society further organized an intra-college debate on 30th September in which students from entire college have taken part. The topic for the intra-college debate was- Is media prioritizing monetary benefits over social issues? क्या मीडिया आर्थिक लाभ को सामाजिक मुद्दो से ज्यादा प्राथमिकता दे रहा है? The winners were Garvita Sethi, Anjali and Gagan respectively.

This year NUKEians also took part in a plethora of parliamentary debates including the outstation ones. 14 students of the society have taken part in ‘Trivium national parliamentary debate’ organized by Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh. The students also took part in the debate competition organized by Amity University, Lucknow and secured prizes.

The significant achievements of the year are as follows:

  1. The team of Abhisek Pandey and Aniket Anand was finalist at the Amity University Lucknow debate.
  2. Ankita Ojha won 1st prize in Air India debate organized by Shaheed Bhagat College(Morning), 1st prize in our Geography department, 1st prize in Just-a minute organized by Commerce department, 2nd prize in commerce department debate and 2nd prize in Nei Tamanna NGO debate.
  3. The team of Ankita Ojha and Vaishnavi Singh won 2nd prize in debate competition held at Indraprashta College for women.
  4. Aniket anand won 2nd prize in Hindi Department debate, 3rd prize in commerce department debate, 3rd prize at IP college NCC debate and consolation prize at KMC extempore debate.
  5. Kumar Kshitij won 1st prize in ARSD college debate, 1st prize at Motilal Nehru College debate, 1st prize at DIAS, IP University debate, 2nd prize in SBSEC ACE society’s JAM, 2nd prize in Zakir Hussain College debate and 3rd prize in Satyawati college extempore debate.
  6. Shobhit diwaker won 3rd prize in Just-a-minute organized by commerce department of Morning College.
  7. The team of Siya Rasik and Suyash Verma got consolation prize in debate competition held at Shri Ram College of Commerce.
  8. Suyash Verma won 1st prize in Zakir Hussain College extempore debate, 1st prize at Dayal Singh College debate, 1st prize at debate competition organized by Institute of home Economics, 1st prize in gargi College Conventional debate, 1st prize in Maitreyi College debate, 1st prize in Kalindi College conventional debate, 1st prize in gargi College sociology department debate, 1st prize in Satyawati College turncoat debate, 1st prize at Shaheed Bhagat Singh College hindi department debate, 2nd prize in Vivekananda College debate. He has also won the 2nd prize in Satyawati College conventional debate, 2nd prize at DCAC debate, 2nd prize in IP college ncc debate, 3rd prize in Gargi College debate organized on Hindi Diwas, 3rd prize in kalindi College turncoat debate, 3rd prize in Kamla Nehru College debate, 3rd prize in Gargi College Panel discussion, Best speaker at Vivekananda College debate competition, 4th prize in National Declamation Contest held at The Lotus temple, Best interjector at Nandita Rajguru memorial debate, JDMC, consolation prize at Zakir Hussain college debate, consolation prize in Inter-College declamation contest held at Kalindi College, consolation prize at KMC extempore debate.
  9. The team of Suyash Verma and Kumar Kshitij won Best team at Daulat Ram College debate, Best team at Vivekananda College debate, Best Team at Varico- Commerce department debate, best team at USLLS, IP University debate, 2nd best team at Janki Devi Memorial College Debate, 2nd Best team prize at Sri Venkateswara College debate, 3rd best team in Deshbandhu college Hindi debate, and 3rd best Team in Deshbandhu College English debate.
    Under the convenorship of Dr. Chandra Shekhar Dubey and other members: Dr Sabina Pillai (Internal Resource person), Dr. Vindhyachal Mishra, Ms. Kalyanee Rajan, Ms. Pallavi Kalra Sethi, Dr. Ranjeet Kumar and Dr. Rashmi Kumar, NUKE- The Debating Society had an eventful and exciting year.

chupando uma rola indianpornmovies.info gatas da ilha xvideo baixar chuporn.net videos pornos de negras metendo a pica nesaporn.mobi barbara playboy oral na namorada javshare.pro metendo na japa icesto porno hotmoza.tv homem nu excitado
mulher folgosa arabysexy.mobi lésbicas com tesão mestiça porno freejavporn.mobi bundinha de menino suruba com negros mobiporno.info sexo praia de nudismo sexo taxi 2beeg.net videos de whatsapp putaria xvidio porno originalhindiporn.mobi chupada lenta