



# SHAHEED BHAGAT SINGH EVENING COLLEGE (University of Delhi) Department Of Commerce

## NOTICE

We are pleased to announce that following students are being selected for the Commerce Association (VARICO) 2021-22.

## Office Bearers

Sr. No.	Name	Course/ Year	Post
1.	Kanchan	B.Com (Prog.) 3rd	President
2.	Amit Pandey	B.Com (Prog.) 3rd	Vice-President
3.	Arju T	B.Com (Prog.) 3rd	Secretary
4.	Zainab Saeed Khan	B.Com (Prog.) 2nd	Joint Secretary
5.	Vinay Kumar Aggarwal	B.Com (Hons.) 1st	Treasurer

### Team Heads

Sr. No.	Name	Course/ Year	Team
1.	Ridham Garg	B.Com (Prog.) 3rd	I.T
2.	Bhumi Bhatt	B.Com (Hons.) 2nd	Content
3.	Monishka Aggarwal	B.Com(Prog) 1st	PR & Collaboration

#### **Executive Members**

Sr. No	Name	Course	YEAR
1	Anoonyo Cingh	B.Com(Prog)	1st
2	Apoorva Singh	B.Com (Prog)	2nd
	Lavanya Sharma		
3	Moti Kumari	B.Com (Prog)	2nd
4	Ravi Mishra	B.Com (Prog)	1st
5	Atif Shakeel	B.Com(Prog)	1st
6	Bibidha Sayantani Rout	B.Com (Prog)	2nd
7	Saumya Jain	B.Com(Prog)	1st
8	Muskan Dudhwal	B.A Prog (C+E)	1st
9	Aditya Raj	B.Com (Prog.)	3rd
10	Sahil Rajput	B.A Prog (C+E)	3rd
11	Sanya Swami	B.Com (Hons.)	1st
12	Khushi jain	B.Com (Prog.)	2nd
13	Aditi mittal	B.Com (Hons.)	1st
14	Yash Saharan	B.Com (Prog.)	1st
15	Himanshu Arora	B.Com (Prog.)	2nd
16	Ishika	B.Com (Prog.)	1st
17	Shivani Yadav	B.Com (Prog.)	1st
18	Harpreet Singh	B.Com (Hons.)	1st
19	Ashutosh Patel	B.Com (Prog.)	1st
20	Chinmay Bhardwaj	B.Com (Hons.)	1st
21	Jatin Frenjiya	B.Com (Prog.)	1st
22	Harshit Yadav	B.Com (Prog.)	1st





23	Himanshi Kumari	B.Com (Prog.)	1st
24	Raj Nayan Mehta	B.Com (Prog.)	1st
25	Deepanshu Arora	B.Com (Prog.)	2nd
26	Saurabh Singh	B.Com (Prog.)	1st
27	Prerna Kukreja	B.Com (Prog.)	1st
28	Aryan Garg	B.Com (Prog.)	1st
29	Akshit Jain	B.Com (Prog.)	2nd
30	Kashish kataria	B.Com (Prog.)	2nd
31	Tanmay agrawal	B.Com (Prog.)	1st
32	Anishka Goyal	B.Com (Hons.)	2nd
33	Sahil Wadhwani	B.Com (Hons.)	1st
34	Bhavika	B.Com (Prog.)	1st
35	Atul Hans	B.Com (Prog.)	3rd
36	Kritika gupta	B.A. (Prog)	1st
37	Yashasvi Pandey	B.Com (Prog.)	3rd
38	Arihant Jain	B.Com (Prog.)	2nd
39	Khushal Rajput	B.Com (Prog.)	2nd
40	Garvit Agrawal	B.Com (Hons.)	2nd
41	Harshit Mehta	B.Com (Hons.)	1st
42	Vinayak Shree	B.Com (Prog.)	1st
43	Gazal Kathuria	B.Com (Hons.)	1st
44	Harsh kumar	B.Com (Prog.)	1st
45	Srishti Agrawal	B.Com (Hons.)	1st
46	Shanu Singh	B.Com (Prog.)	1st
47	Sujeet singh	B.Com (Prog.)	3rd

M.C Sharma Sunil Kumar

(Teacher-in- Charge)

(Convenor- The Commerce Association)