English English ?????? Hindi

Internal Complaints Committee

The college has constituted the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) in accordance with the section 4(1) of the sexual harassment of women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 (14 of 2013) for a period of 3 years w.e.f. 05.06.2017 in terms of University notification No. PCTO/2017/1149 dated 19.04.2017, following are the members of this committee:

Internal Complaints Committee

1. Dr Vaneeta Chandana Presiding Officer
2. Dr Anupama M. Hasija Member
3. Sh. Sunil Kumar Member
4. Mr. Dinesh Dhawan Member
5. Ms. Tanya Member
6. Mrs Bulbul Das, Advocate & Member AIWC Member

Complaints and Redressal
All the complaints shall be dealt and resolved by the Committee according to the provisions of the section 4(1) of Act, 2013. Dr Vaneeta Chandna, Department of Geography, is the presiding officer of the Internal Complaints Committee. Complaint, if any, should be made immediately to the Chairperson of the College Complaints Committee or the Principal.

Students against whom disciplinary action has been taken may not be granted re-admission. Such students will be liable to forfeit any prizes won or office held, if so decided by the College Discipline Committee.

Copyright @ 2022 Shaheed Bhagat Singh Evening College