ERP ERP ERP ERP-iOS ERP ERP-Android English English Hindi


Teacher-in-Charges


The following Teachers of various departments of the College shall function as Teacher-in-Charge of their respective departments for the year 2023-24.

 

Sr. No.

Teacher-in-Charges

Department

Email-D

1.

Dr. Kavita Yadav

Commerce

kavita.yadav@sbse.du.ac.in

2.

Dr. Amit Soni

Economics

amit.soni@sbse.du.ac.in

3.

Dr. Vindhyachal Mishra

Hindi

vindhyachal.mishra@sbse.du.ac.in

4.

Ms. Charu Mittal

History

charu.mittal@sbse.du.ac.in

5.

Dr. Naresh Tyagi

Pol. Science

naresh.tyagi@sbse.du.ac.in

6.

Prof. Chhavi Sharma

English

chhavi.sharma@sbse.du.ac.in

7.

Dr. Vaneeta Chandna

Geography

vaneeta.chandna@sbse.du.ac.in


Copyright @ 2023 Shaheed Bhagat Singh Evening College. Powered by Nexgon Tecnology Pvt. Ltd.