Academic Calendar



The following Academic Calendar is to be followed for the undergraduate and postgraduate courses for the academic year 2020-2021, the hereby notified for necessary compliance by all concerned.


SEMESTER III/V

Classes begin

10th August 2020 (Monday)

Dispersal of classes, preparation leave and Practical Examinations begin

28th November 2020 (Saturday)

Theory Examination begin

12th December 2020 (Saturday)

Winter break

29th December 2020 (Tuesday) to 1st January 2020 (Friday)

SEMESTER IV/VI

Classes begin

2nd January 2021 (Saturday)

Mid-Semester Break

24th March 2021 (Wednesday) to 30th March 2020 (Tuesday)

Note:- 29.03.2020 (Holi)

Classes begin after Mid-Semester Break

31st March 2021 (Wednesday)

Dispersal of classes, preparation leave and Practical Examination begin

30th April 2021 (Friday)

Theory Examinations begin

15th May 2021 (Saturday)

Summer Vacations

29th May 2021 (Saturday) to 19th July 2021 (Monday)





Copyright ?? 2021 Shaheed Bhagat Singh Evening College